3.5. Vyjmout

The Cut command deletes the contents of the image's selections, and saves them in a clipboard so that they can later be pasted using Paste, Paste In Place, or one of the many Paste as commands. If there is no selection, the entire current layer is cut. The areas whose contents are cut are left transparent, if the layer has an alpha channel, or filled with the layer's background color, otherwise.

[Poznámka] Poznámka

"Vyjmout" má vliv pouze na právě aktivní vrstvu. Vyšší i nižší vrstvy jsou ignorovány.

3.5.1. Activating the Command

  • You can access this command from the main menu through Edit → Cut.

  • You can also use the keyboard shortcut Ctrl+X.