コマンドは 作業履歴ダイアログ を呼び出します。 このダイアログは現在活性化している画像に加えられたそれまでの操作を見本画像つきで表示します。
Use the arrows for Undo and Redo, or simply click on the thumbnail, to bring the image back to a previous state. This is especially useful when you are working on a difficult task, where you often need to undo several steps at once. It is much easier to click on step 10 than to press Ctrl+Z ten times.
複雑な画像を扱っていてメモリーを幾分開放したいときは、 「作業履歴を消去」コマンドが便利です。